I’ve eaten so much blaaaaa. Thought I’d post some of my random photos. A few are a month old or so, I need to finish up my latest Resident Evil 4 save files… Recently I’ve been playing through Catherine (Atlus) and a little bit of Skyrim on the PS3 unfortunately. I bought a used Legendary Edition copy a few days ago only to find out it had a vanilla Skyrim disk inside. But honestly that’s probably for the best.

I am pathetic. The PS3 port is so horrifying and I’ve devoted nearly 200 hours to it.
I’m only now realizing that a Sherk PC CD-rom disk is making a cameo

Yeah Satan is my most played character. She’s pretty badass, if I remember I’ll snap a shot of her next time I play. I also have a Khajiit named Malice and an Argonian named Cryptic. I think Satan’s a nord.

This Khajiit outside the bridge to Windhelm. When you pickpocket his note it sparks an
assassination mission. When I looted the body, where the note once were was replaced
by .

I’d be real smart if I used my gaming time for reading or something. Sometimes I’ll read the books in the Winterhold library, if that counts.

OK here are some old pics from when I was playing Resident Evil.

 One more thing I knew I had to post. My recent Yu-Gi-Oh purchase!

I did get one additional card from the Number Hunters pack, but gave it to my friend because she liked it.

LEFT TO RIGHT:

Chronomaly Aztec Mask Golem : Earth : [Rock/Effect] During your turn, if you have activated a “Chronomaly” Spell Card previously this turn, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only control 1 “Chronomaly Aztec Mask Golem”. ATK/1500 DEF/1000
Mechquipped Angineer : Light : [Fairy/XYZ/Effect] 2 Level 3 monsters : Once per turn, during either player’s turn: You can detach 1 XYZ Material from this card, then target 1 face-up Attack Position monster you control; change it to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, it cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects this turn. ATK/1800 DEF/1000
Gogogo Golem : Earth : [Rock/Effect] Once per turn, this Defense Position card cannot be destroyed by battle. ATK/1800 DEF/1500
Gash The Dust Lord : Dark : [Fiend/Effect] When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Increase the Level of this card by 1 (max. 12). ATK/1000 DEF/1200
XX-Saber Fulhelmknight : Earth : [Warrior/Tuner/Effect] When an opponent’s monster declared an attack: You can target the attacking monster; negate that attack. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field. If this card destroys an opponent’s Defense Position monster by battle: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower “X-Saber” monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. ATK/1300 DEF/1000
Aria The Melodious Diva : Light : [Fairy/Effect] While this Special Summoned card is on the field, “Melodious” monsters you control cannot be targeted by card effects, or be destroyed by battle. ATK/1600 DEF/1200
Illusion Balloons : Spell : Quick : If a monster(s) was destroyed during this turn, while you controlled it: Excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, then you can Special Summon 1 excavated “Performapal” monster, also shuffle the rest back into your Deck. 
Alright, that’s all I’ve got.

